Kallyas Theme - Multi-Purpose Wordpress Theme Kallyas demo

115 views

0   0


Multipurpose Wordpress theme Kallyas http://wordpressexamples.com/multipurpose-wordpress-theme-kallyas-smokes-video/

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1iv5aNmY0bU

This is an incredible theme and very popular indeed. It has been sold thousands of times now and when you watch the video you know why this Wordpress theme is so popular. It has an incredible Page Builder (like I have never seen really) and it just looks very slick. Anyway, just check the video and you will know what I mean. This multi-purpose Wordpress theme is one of the best I have seen so far.

multipurpose wordpress theme, wordpress business themes, creative wordpress themes, premium wordpress themes, best premium wordpress themes, best premium wordpress themes 2013, corporate wordpress themes, business wordpress theme, multi purpose wordpress theme, professional wordpress themes

Full list of Features:

Bootstrap Framework // Standard resolution ~ 1170px (You can switch to 960px if you want).
Amazing customizable Page Builder containing 69 elements for you to create unique pages
One-Click Install
Responsive layout
Smart Loader
SEO Ready
WPML Ready
Translation ready
Unlimited Headers
Unlimited Colors
WooCommerce Integration
DummyData Included
Unlimited Homepage variations
Dark/Light Versions
Functional NEWSLETTER -- MailChimp integration and adaptation
Lots of different Kallyas premium features and plugins
Huge variety of sliders (also premium licensed ones):
iOS Slider
Creative Slider (based on Revolution Slider)
Fixed Sliders
Style 1 (Flex Slider)
Style 2 (Nivo Slider)
Style 3 (Wow Slider)
3D Cute Slider
Fancy Slider
Circular Content
Static Content (great variety)
Portfolio Slider Devices (based on Revolution Slider)
Portfolio Slider Frames
Laptop Slider
iCarousel
CSS3 Panels
3 Portfolio Layouts
Category Layout
Sortable Layout
Carousels Layout
Custom pages designs:
FAQ
Process
Contact us
Offline / Coming soon
Historic / Timeline
Testimonials
Team
Portfolio Item
Blog Item
Product page
Services
Careers
Pricing tables
Photo Gallery
Bonus -- Christmas & Easter page headers
Animated Header
Google Fonts support (500+)
Dynamic PHP Contact form
Built-in Prettyphoto Lightbox with autopopup & open from link functionality
Custom QR Code generator
Sitemap design included
HTML5 & CSS3 Ready
PSD Files included
Great social media support!
Built in styles
Good Documentation
& many others!!

Many thanks to:

Icons -- http://www.iconfinder.com/ ()
Images used in preview properly licensed from www.photodune.net (not included in the template)
Placeholder images -- www.lorempixum.com
Subtle Patterns http://subtlepatterns.com/

SCRIPTS:

Bootstrap Framework http://twitter.github.com/bootstrap/
IOS Slider -- http://iosscripts.com/iosslider/
Revolution Slider http://codecanyon.net/item/slider-revolution-responsive-jquery-plugin/2580848
Icarousel http://codecanyon.net/item/icarousel/2527180
3d Cute Slider -- http://codecanyon.net/item/cute-slider-3d-2d-html5-image-slider/3046001
Isotope Jquery plugin (properly licensed) -- http://isotope.metafizzy.co
Nivo Slider -- http://nivo.dev7studios.com/
WowSlider -- http://wowslider.com/
Modernizr -- http://modernizr.com/
Jquery Map marker plugin -- http://www.welancers.com/jquery-map-marker-plugin/
Flex Slider -- http://www.woothemes.com/flexslider/
CarouFredSel -- http://caroufredsel.dev7studios.com/examples
PrettyPhoto -- http://www.no-margin-for-errors.com/projects/prettyphoto-jquery-lightbox-clone/
Jquery Countdown -- http://keith-wood.name/countdown.html
Superfish Menu -- http://users.tpg.com.au/j_birch/plugins/superfish/
Respond.js -- https://github.com/scottjehl/Respond
Twitter JS Api -- http://code.google.com/p/twitterjs/
Jquery Flickr Plugin -- http://www.newmediacampaigns.com/page/jquery-flickr-plugin
Jquery Easing -- http://gsgd.co.uk/sandbox/jquery/easing/
Jquery Placeholder -- http://mths.be/placeholder
SWF Object -- http://code.google.com/p/swfobject/
Raphael Diagram -- http://tympanus.net/codrops/2011/04/22/animated-skills-diagram/
Jquery Mobile -- jquerymobile.com

View More
Comments